Our Preferred Vendors are valued partners at Keller Williams Fox Cities.  They share expertise, sponsor events and organize projects that benefit KW agents, clients and our community. 

Join our Preferred Vendor Program today!  For more information, contact us at frontdesk1001@kw.com.

 Home Inspection

Big Moose Home Inspection
Tom Ruemenapp

1002 E. Lead St #6
Bessemer, MI 49911
Phone: 989-335-0251

Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Website: www.BigMoose.us

John Kleinschmit

Phone: 920-420-9722

Email: john@proexinspections.com

Website: www.proexinspections.com

 

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty
Debbie Schreiber

Phone: (630) 597-3400

Email: dschreiber@CHWPro.com

Website: chwpro.com

 

Insurance

Image result for liberty mutual insurance logo

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Dennis Lessor

2323 East Capitol Drive
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 931-3698

Email: DennisLessor@LibertyMutual.com

Website: libertymutual.com/office/insurance-office-appleton-wi

 

COUNTRY Financial logo

Country Financial
Donna K. Holewinski

119 North McCarthy Road Suite M
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 997-9566

Email: donna.holewinski@countryfinancial.com

Website: representatives.countryfinancial.com/donna.holewinski

 

Logo_2

Dave Mader Agency

704 Main St Neenah, WI 54956

Office: 920-722-6021 | Fax: 920-722-1519

Email: dave@davemader.com | Website: www.davemader.com 

 

Junk Removal

Patriot Partners Removal
Leah Helms

Phone: (920) 214-3204

Email: lhelms@patriotpartnersremoval.com

 

Lawn Care

Storm logo

Storm – The Lawn Pro of the Fox Cities

PO Box 290, Greenville WI 54942

Phone: 920-757-1777

Email: jay@stormthelawnpro.com

Website: www.stormthelawnpro.com/

 

 Lenders

American National Bank

American National Bank
Lindsay Tafelski

2200 North Richmond Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 739-1040

Email: ltafelski@anbfc.bank 

Website: www.anbfc.bank

 

Finance of America

Finance of America
Stewart Hoyer

650 North Westhill Boulevard
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 832-1400 ext 1872

Email: shoyer@financeofamerica.com

Website: FOAmortgage.com/shoyer

Waterstone Mortgage
Pam Beattie

119 North McCarthy Road Suite F
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 750-5002

Email: PBeattie@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Website: PamBeattie.com

 

Cornerstone Home Lending

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Joleen Calaway

5601 W. Grande Market Drive., Suite N 
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 268-0521

Email: jcalaway@houseloan.com

Website: www.joleencalaway.com

 

Title Companies

Caliber Title

517 North Westhill Boulevard
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 250-7997

E-mail: cathy@caliber-title.com

Website: caliber-title.com

 

Closing and Title Services logo

Closing & Title Services, LLC

301 North Lynndale Drive
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 733-4900

Email: closings@ahclosings.com

Website: ahclosings.com

 

Image result for stewart title

Stewart Title
Cindy Budiac

1000 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 7
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 830-0110

Website: www.stewart.com/appleton

Email: cindy.budiac@stewart.com

 

PAID ADVERTISING: This is not an endorsement. These service providers work independently of The Fox Cities Real Estate Market Center LLC and are paid advertisers. You are NOT REQUIRED to use the listed service providers as a condition for your purchase or sale. There are other service providers that provide similar services. You are welcome to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best service and rate for your transaction.